Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Askean RFC app

View

Askeans - The team

Jack Henderson

Full Back
W 3 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
13
All appearances (13)
Season
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors